Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame Breakfast and Induction Ceremony

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lahue Physical Education Center Gymnasium

Participate in the unveiling of plaques and hear heartfelt stories from this year’s inductees, as they are welcomed into the Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame.

8:30 AM Breakfast
Cost: $20, Previously Inducted HOF Members are free

9:15 AM Induction Ceremony 


This fall, the Eastern Nazarene College Athletic Department will induct nine former athletes into the Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame.  The 12th class of inductees will be recognized at the induction breakfast ceremony at 8:30 a.m. on Saturday, October 19 at the Lahue Physical Education Center, and the public is invited to attend.  Guests may register for the Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame Breakfast ($20 per person) here. The Induction Ceremony will begin promptly at 9:15 and is a free event.  Inductees will also be honored Friday evening at 6:45 during the Alumni Celebration at Wollaston Church of the Nazarene.

In 1994, Eastern Nazarene College formally established an Athletics Hall of Fame, inducting just one honoree: Carroll F. Bradley ‘50, a member of ENC’s first team to play in intercollegiate competition and the college’s longtime athletic director.

For 15 years, Bradley remained the sole Hall of Fame inductee. During the Homecoming celebration in 2009, he gained some company and another honor, as the college expanded the Hall ofFame to include four new inductees and a new name: The Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame.

Class of 2019 Inductees

Rebekah Corbin Crofford ’92 – Women’s Volleyball

Glenn Fell ’76 – Men’s Cross Country

Ed Gardner ’98 – Men’s Cross Country

Rachelle Leger Fickess ’97 – Women’s Cross Country

Steve Noftle ’82 – Men’s Cross Country

Jerry Perera ’79 – Men’s Basketball

Michael Rundlett ’76 – Men’s Cross Country

Jack Smith ’59 – Men’s Basketball

Tim Woodbridge ’79 – Men’s Cross Country

With the addition of this class of inductees, Carroll F. Bradley Hall of Fame will consist of 43 individuals and six teams. View all Hall of Fame inductees here.